Salcef

Copertura analisti


Brokers

Società Analista E-Mail
Banca Akros Gabriele Gambarova gabriele.gambarova@bancaakros.it
Exane BNP Paribas Dario Michi dario.michi@exanebnpparibas.com
Intermonte Francois Robillard,
Andrea Randone
francois.robillard@intermonte.it; 
andrea.randone@intermonte.it
Intesa SanPaolo Youness Nour El Alaoui, 
Alberto Francese
youness.alaoui@intesasanpaolo.com;
alberto.francese@intesasanpaolo.com
Mediobanca Marco Vitale,
Alessandro Tortora
Marco.Vitale@mediobanca.com; 
Alessandro.Tortora@mediobanca.com

 

 

Target Price Medio al 21 marzo 2022

€ 25,20